Dancers Revealed

The new line-up for ABC's hit show Dancing With the Stars was revealed last night and here are the new celebrity/dancer pairs:

Telenovela star Cristian De La Fuente/Cheryl Burke

R&B singer Mario/Karina Smirnoff

Magician Penn Jillette/Kym Johnson

Actor Steve Guttenberg/Anna Trebunskaya

Olymic Gold Medal Figure Skater Kristi Yamaguchi/Mark Ballas

Former Tennis Pro Monica Seles/Jonathan Roberts

NFL Player Jason Taylor/Edyta Sliwinska

Actress Shannon Elizabeth/Derek Hough

Radio/TV Personality Adam Carolla/Julianne Hough

Actress Marissa Jaret Winokur/Tony Dovolani

Oscar-Winning Actress Marlee Matlin/Fabian Sanchez

Actress Priscilla Presley/Louis Van Amstel

If you can't wait till the March 17 premiere, (like me!) Oprah is introducing the newly crowned dancers to the world on her show airing Thursday. Dancing all-stars Kelly Monaco, Drew Lachey, Emmitt Smith, and Helio Castroneves will join the cast, as well as host Tom Bergeron and judges Carrie Ann Inaba and Bruno Tonioli who will dish the scoop on their favorite moments and what it takes to win. 

- Erin Dustin

1 comment:

Let's Dance Louis said...

Mark my words, the upcoming season's Dancing with the stars is going to be the best one yet